Autonomous Republic of Adjara
Supreme Election Commission
 Untitled Document

Untitled Document
District

 

N 79 Batumi Election District
N Position Name Surname Phone
1 Chairperson Tsiala Shavadze 577 73 80 80
2 Deputy Davit Todria  
3 Secretary Nani Vashakmadze 577 99 87 59
4 Member Maria Kvaskhvadze  
5 Member Valeri Beridze  

Address: #27, Demetre Tavdadebuli Str., Batumi
Tel.: + 995 (422) 27 33 01
E-mail:
79_batumi@cec.gov.ge

N 80 Keda Election District
N Position Name Surname Phone
1 Chairperson Ali Nakashidze 577 94 40 64
2 Deputy Temur Beridze 555 59 25 59
3 Secretary Irina Beridze 595 90 92 41
4 Member Nino Shakaradze  
5 Member Maia Devadze  

Address: #1, Tsereteli Str., Keda
Tel.: + 995 (425) 25 00 70
E-mail: 80_keda@cec.gov.ge

N 81 Kobuleti Election District
N Position Name Surname Phone
1 Chairperson Gela Khakhnelidze 577 99 87 47
2 Deputy Jemal Botchorishvili 514 04 05 88
3 Secretary Maia Gogaladze 591 10 17 44
4 Member Mukhran Mzhavanadze  
5 Member Irma Kakaladze  

Address: #10, M. AbashidzeStr., Kobuleti
Tel.: + 995 (426) 26 74 04
E-mail: 81_kobuleti@cec.gov.ge

N 82 Shuakhevi Election District
N Position Name Surname Phone
1 Chairperson Data Zoidze 591 10 17 49
2 Deputy Malkhaz Tarieladze 577 97 96 73
3 Secretary Giorgi Makaradze  
4 Member Neriman Diasamidze  
5 Member Teimuraz Davitadze  

Address: #2, Selim Khimshiashvili Str., Shuakhevi
Tel.: + 995 (424) 26 00 58
E-mail: 82_shuakhevi@cec.gov.ge

N 83 Khelvachauri Election District
N Position Name Surname Phone
1 Chairperson Omar Varshanidze  577 94 40 95
2 Deputy Maia Papidze 577 44 44 71
3 Secretary Lia Abuseridze  
4 Member Maia Meparishvili  
5 Member Lile Tetemadze  

Address: #1, Tao Str., Batumi
Tel.: + 995 (427) 25 86 70
E-mail: 83_khelvachauri@cec.gov.ge

N 84 Khulo Election District
N Position Name Surname Phone
1 Chairperson Tengiz Bolkvadze 591 71 70 00 
2 Deputy Gocha Abuladze  
3 Secretary Maia Gorgadze  
4 Member      
5 Member Tamar Kamadadze  

Address: #9, Tbel Abuseridze Str., Khulo
Tel.: + 995 (423) 27 00 85
E-mail: 84_khulo@cec.gov.ge

Central Election Commission
Public Information
Voters List
Election Map
Strategy 2019 - 2020
Contact


Supreme Election Commission - 2016